董事会成员

junzhu1

朱俊

创始人,董事长

在创建LasFocus之前,朱俊是美国新波公司(ESI的子公司)副总经理,工程部负责人。开发了高亮度发光二极管蓝宝石晶圆激光切割机以及平显激光修复系统。在此之前,朱俊是KLA – Tencor公司的高级工程总监,负责紫外线暗场半导体晶圆缺陷检测设备和半导体晶圆缺陷电子束检测设备。他有丰富的复杂资本设备开发和工程管理经验。朱俊拥有斯坦福大学应用物理博士学位。

sunnyloo1

Sunny Loo

创始人,董事会成员

Sunny Loo负责LasFocus的市场和行政。在加入LasFocus之前,Sunny是美国新波公司(ESI的分公司)的副总经理,销售部负责人。负责全球范围的销售运作。在2004年到2006年期间,Sunny还曾经担任台湾Lumitek公司的董事长兼首席执行官,从事高亮度LED业务。Sunny有超过30年的销售及市场营销经验,主要从事于电子产品,电子测试,和测量系统的营销。Sunny拥有新加坡大学工程学士学位及工商管理文凭。

colinchin1

Colin Chin

董事会成员
2004年6月到2007年8月,Colin Chin一直担任美国新波公司的首席运营官职务。他也是这家公司的董事之一。在此之前,Colin Chin曾先后担任惠普公司和安捷伦公司半导体产品全球销售的副总裁, 在他30多年成功的惠普和安捷伦的职业生涯中,从工程设计到市场销售,他有丰富的海外工作的管理经验,早在1980年就开始在中国发展惠普和安捷伦的业务。Colin Chin也是Applied MicroStructure Inc. 和Business Connect China Inc.谘询顾问。

leohuang1

Leo Huang

董事会成员

Leo Huang是台湾Chroma公司的创始人和董事长。该公司创建于1984年,开发电子工业测试、光学测量系统软件和自动化的核心技术。20多年来Chroma致力于为工业生产的测试提供更好的解决方案。近些年,Chroma成功整合了自动化技术和生产信息技术,成为一个全方位的测试与测量解决方案的供应商。在建建Chroma之前,1975年到1977年,Leo是TIMEX公司的质量工程师。从1978年到1984年他曾担任飞利浦电子工业(台湾)有限公司的销售经理。Leo Huang 在1973年获得国立交通大学的学士学位。

Board Of Directors

junzhu1

Jun Zhu

Founder, Chairman

Jun Zhu is responsible for overall management of Lasfocus. Prior to founding Lasfocus, Jun was VP of Engineering at New-Wave Research, a division of ESI, responsible for the development of HB-LED laser scribing tool for Sapphire wafers and laser systems for FPD repair. Before that Jun was Sr. Director of Engineering at KLA-Tencor, responsible for UV dark-field wafer inspection tool and E-Beam defect inspection tool engineering. He has extensive program management experiences for complex capital equipment development and systems engineering. Jun Zhu holds a Ph.D. in Applied Physics for Stanford University.

sunnyloo1

Sunny Loo

Founder, Board Member

Sunny Loo is responsible for Marketing and Administration of LasFocus. Prior to joining LasFocus, Sunny was VP of Sales at New Wave Research, a division of ESI, responsible for WW Sales operation. Sunny also held position as the Chairman and CEO of Lumitek Corporation, Taiwan, HB-LED business, between 2004 and 2006. Sunny has over 30 years of experiences in Sales & Marketing management of electronic products and manufacturing systems for electronic test and measurement, and semiconductor industries. Sunny holds Bachelor’s Degree in Engineering and Diploma of Business Administration from University of Singapore.

colinchin1

Colin Chin

Board Member

Colin Chin has served as the President & COO of New Wave Research Inc., a semiconductor manufacturing equipment company, from June 2004 to August 2007 when the company was sold to ESI. He was also a Director of the company from 2000 to 2007. Prior to that, Colin Chin was the Vice President, World Wide Sales & Marketing for the Semiconductor Products Group within Hewlett Packard Co. and later Agilent Technologies Inc. During his 30+ years of a successful career in HP and Agilent, he has held various management position from R&D to Sales & Marketing both in the United States and oversea. He started and developed the HP and Agilent business in the People’s Republic of China back in February, 1980. Mr. Chin is also serving on the Business Advisory Board of Applied MicroStructure Inc. and Business Connect China Inc.

leohuang1

Leo Huang

Board Member

Leo Huang is the co-founder and Chairman of Chroma Ate. Inc. since 1984. With the kernel technology in Electronics Test, Optical Measurement, System Software and Automation, Chroma is working on providing better solution of test and manufacturing process to the industry for over twenty years. In recent years, Chroma successfully integrated automation technology and manufacturing execution information technology, to become a truly T&M total solution provider. Prior to his career in Chroma, Leo was the Q A Engineer of TIMEX Corp. from 1975 to 1977 and he served as the Sales Manager of Philips Electronics Industries (Taiwan) Ltd. from 1978 to 1984. Leo Huang received his Bachelor’s degree in Electronics Engineering at National Chiao Tung University at 1973.