管理团队

 

朱俊, 总经理

在创建LasFocus之前,朱俊是美国新波公司(ESI的子公司)副总经理,工程部负责人。开发了高亮度发光二极管蓝宝石晶圆激光切割机以及平显激光修复系统。在此之前,朱俊是KLA – Tencor公司的高级工程总监,负责紫外线暗场半导体晶圆缺陷检测设备和半导体晶圆缺陷电子束检测设备。他有丰富的复杂资本设备开发和工程管理经验。朱俊拥有斯坦福大学应用物理博士学位。

Sunny Loo, 副总经理

Sunny Loo负责LasFocus的市场和行政。在加入LasFocus之前,Sunny是美国新波公司(ESI的分公司)的副总经理,销售部负责人。负责全球范围的销售运作。在2004年到2006年期间,Sunny还曾经担任台湾Lumitek公司的董事长兼首席执行官,从事高亮度LED业务。Sunny有超过30年的销售及市场营销经验,主要从事于电子产品,电子测试,和测量系统的营销。Sunny拥有新加坡大学工程学士学位及工商管理文凭。.

杨恒润, 资深顾问

杨恒润负责人力资源和政府关系。在加入LasFocus公司之前,杨女士曾任常州高新技术产业开发区驻北京办事处主任,高新区(新北区)科技局质监处处长,新北区科协秘书长。杨恒润拥有经济管理专业中级职称,15年政府工作经验。

Management Team

Jun Zhu, CEO

Jun Zhu is responsible for overall management of LasFocus. Prior to founding LasFocus, Jun was VP of Engineering at New-Wave Research, a division of ESI, responsible for the development of HB-LED laser scribing tool for Sapphire wafers and laser systems for FPD repair. Before that Jun was Sr. Director of Engineering at KLA-Tencor, responsible for UV dark-field wafer inspection tool and E-Beam defect inspection tool engineering. He has extensive program management experiences for complex capital equipment development and systems engineering. Jun Zhu holds Ph.D. degree in Applied Physics from Stanford University.

Sunny Loo, Vice President, Marketing & Administration

Sunny Loo is responsible for WW Sales and Marketing for LasFocus. Prior to joining LasFocus, he served as the VP of WW Sales of New Wave Research Inc., a semiconductor manufacturing equipment company, He also held position as the Chairman and CEO of Lumitek Corp. Taiwan between 2004 and 2006. Sunny has over 30 years experience in Sales & Marketing of electronic products and manufacturing system for electronic and semiconductor industries. Sunny Loo holds Bachelor’s Degree in Engineering and Diploma of Business Administration from University of Singapore.

Hengrun Yang, Sr. Consultant

Hengrun Yang is responsible for Human Resources and as well as government relations. Prior to joining the Company, Ms. Yang held Director’s position for over ten years in Administrative Committee of Changzhou High-Tech Industrial Development Zone, Xinbei District Government of Changzhou City Science & Technology Bureau. She has wide range of experiences working with local authorities and government branches.